ebaykrot.blogg.se

Guardians of the galaxy 2 real or fake 4k
Guardians of the galaxy 2 real or fake 4k





guardians of the galaxy 2 real or fake 4k

I use the site you have used to find out if its real or fake 4K, in conjunction with reviews of the discs on the forums, before I purchase any "4K" discs. How well do you know your Marvel superheroes Better than the cast of Guardians of the Galaxy 2 Probably.

guardians of the galaxy 2 real or fake 4k

I know there will be members who will come on here and try to shoot me down in flames, but I will not change my mind, I've been "done" too many times and if the studios want my money they have to deliver the goods. Well this time, the studios ain't gonna get my money unless it's a true 4K disc, and even then I shall wait until the discs come down in price a little. This has happened for every new format and that the new format discs have cost so much more. This has cost a lot of money for many of us and the film studios have raked in the takings. The Guardians struggle to keep together as a team while dealing with their personal family issues, notably Star-Lords encounter with his father the ambitious celestial being Ego. Then I explained to him that over the years, when a new format has appeared ie tape video>DVD>Blu-ray>4K a lot of enthusiasts have repurchased most of their library of films on the new format. With Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, Vin Diesel. 12, the streaming platform released 13 Marvel titles in their IMAX's expanded aspect ratio versions as a special treat for its subscribers. When I explained to him that a lot of discs weren't "true" 4K he was shocked and his first words were "well how come they advertise and sell them as "4K". A side-by-side comparison of MCU films shows the difference between Disney+'s IMAX Enhanced version versus the previously released videos with the 4K aspect ratio.

guardians of the galaxy 2 real or fake 4k

My nephew has recently purchased a 4K player and was telling me he couldn't wait to buy some 4K discs. We know that many brands claim their displays, such as home TV, home projector, computer monitor, gaming monitor, commercial signage and commercial industrial projector, come with 4K UHD (Ultra HD. I'm not going to spend the best part of £20 (or more in some circumstances) on a disc which says its "4K" but it is really only a 2K upscale, no matter how good the upscale is.







Guardians of the galaxy 2 real or fake 4k